Music Store

These songs can be purchased individually or as albums. Just click on to iTunes below and enjoy the music. Thanks.

George Ides Albums

OL’ BROWN EYES IS HERE VOL 1 album cover
Ol’ Brown Eyes is Here Vol 1

1. New York, New York
2. Little Ol’ Wine Drinker Me
3. It's Now Or Never
4. Where Do I Begin
5. Sweet Caroline
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. Everybody Loves Somebody
8. Stuck On You
9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
10. Forever In Blue Jeans
11. Memories Are Made Of This
12. The Wonder Of You

iTunes logo

OL’ BROWN EYES IS HERE VOL 2 album cover
Ol’ Brown Eyes is Here Vol 2

1. Somewhere There's A Someone
2. She’s Not You
3. Nice And Easy
4. I Have Dreamed
5. Song Sung Blue
6. A Winter’s Tale
7. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
8. A Fool Such As I
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. In The Misty Moonlight
11. Strangers In The Night
12. My Kind Of Town

iTunes logo

Released under MCPS Limited Manufacture License: LM0001795/LM0002619